-26%

#famous

Autor: Gagnon, Jilly

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)
SKU:
9780062430045

48.99 RON(-26%)
35.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.