Close x

Lockdown


Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)

SKU:
9781408851470

Pret standard 41,99 RON
(-17%)

Pret special 34,99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.
The Urban Outlaws have been betrayed – and defeated. Or so Hector thought when he stole the world's most advanced computer virus. But Hector will need to try much harder than just crossing the Atlantic if he wants to outsmart Jack and his team ...

With the help of a shadowy figure known as The Shepherd, the Urban Outlaws risk everything and head to the States. They plan to take Hector down and stop him from using the virus as the ultimate hacking tool – the world's secrets, and their own, are in his fingertips and if they don't act fast, our lives will be changed forever.

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow.
urbanoutlawsbunker.com

Mai multe informatii
Autor Black, Peter Jay
Editura Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Dimensiuni 182 x 127 x 21
Data Publicarii 10/09/2015
Format Necartonata
Numar pagini 320
Mai multe informatii
Autor Black, Peter Jay
Editura Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Dimensiuni 182 x 127 x 21
Data Publicarii 10/09/2015
Format Paperback / softback
Numar pagini 320
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Lockdown
Rating-ul dumneavoastra