Close x

Playtime?

Autor: Mack, Jeff

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)

SKU:
9781984836687

41,99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.
This funny picture book ode to the struggles of bedtime is perfect for fans of Mo Willems's Don't Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late!

Bedtime can be a challenge for the best of us. But when you're a fun-loving, overactive pet gorilla, bedtime is downright hard. Who would want to go to sleep when Playtime is so much more fun? But the gorilla's responsible friend thinks enough is enough; no more fun and games. It's not Playtime--It's Bedtime! So the boy turns off the lights and the gorilla goes . . .

Well, definitely NOT to sleep!

Using only two words--Playtime and Bedtime--and an abundance of clever, giggle-inducing artwork, Playtime! is simple yet richly creative and bursting with childlike humor. Your own little gorilla will find it irresistible.

Praise for Playtime?

* "Young readers will enjoy watching a child take on the role of a parent, and sharing this book will be a delight for all. Multiple readings are sure to be demanded before bedtime finally comes."--Booklist, starred review

"The gorilla's naughty, sneaky smile is a thing of beauty. Just try saving this book for evening! Both younger and older readers will be looking and laughing throughout the day."--School Library Journal

"A pleasant and action-filled going-to-sleep book, this selection may prove the perfect antidote for a sleepless night. A simple, fun-filled goodnight book."--Kirkus Reviews

Mai multe informatii
Autor Mack, Jeff
Editura Penguin Putnam Inc
Dimensiuni 178 x 175 x 20
Data Publicarii 21/01/2020
Format Board book
Numar pagini 32
Descriere RO Aceasta carte ilustrata amuzanta luptelor inainte de culcare este perfecta pentru fanii filmului Mo Willems, Don't Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late! Ora de culcare poate fi o provocare pentru cei mai buni dintre noi.
Aceasta este o carte in limba engleza. Descrierea cartii (tradusa din engleza cu Google Translate) este in limba romana din motive legale.
Aceasta carte ilustrata amuzanta luptelor inainte de culcare este perfecta pentru fanii filmului Mo Willems, Don't Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late! Ora de culcare poate fi o provocare pentru cei mai buni dintre noi.
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Playtime?
Rating-ul dumneavoastra