Close x

All the Stars and Teeth

Autor: Adalyn Grace

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 2-4 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)

SKU:
9781789094060

Pret standard 53,99 RON
(-17%)

Pret special 44,99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

Aceasta este descrierea orginala a cartii (sau a produsului) trimisa de editura (sau de producator) in limba engleza:


Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls.

The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it's never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy's dangerous soul magic. When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee.

She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he'll help her prove she's fit to rule, if she'll help him reclaim his stolen magic. But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder-and more peril-than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she'll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stow-away she never expected...

or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.


Mai multe informatii
AutorAdalyn Grace
EdituraTitan Books Ltd
Dimensiuni130 x 197 x 29 (mm)
Data Publicarii1 Aug 2020
FormatPaperback / softback
Numar pagini416
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:All the Stars and Teeth
Rating-ul dumneavoastra