Close x

Anne of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Box Set

Autor: Montgomery, Lucy Maud

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 2-4 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)


Pret standard 228,99 RON

Pret special 202,99 RON
Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.

Includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's House of Dreams, Anne of Ingleside, Rainbow Valley and Rilla of Ingleside - the whole collection. Each book includes: The original, unabridged text; a specially commissioned biography of L.M. Montgomery; a map of Prince Edward Island.

Mai multe informatii
AutorMontgomery, Lucy Maud
EdituraBantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc
Dimensiuni177 x 167 x 108
Data Publicarii01/09/1990
FormatPaperback / softback
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Anne of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Box Set
Rating-ul dumneavoastra