Archidoodle


Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)
SKU:
9781786270870

53.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

Fans of Archidoodle and Archidoodle City can now send their best doodles through the mail! 20 postcards containing images from the books can be doodled on and colored. Share your best bridge design with a friend or wow your relatives with your futuristic cityscape. Archidoodle Postcards is the ideal gift for architects of all ages.