-41%

Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

Autor: Rudden, Dave

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)
SKU:
9780141356624

42.99 RON(-41%)
24.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.

'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'

There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.

Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.

The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .

'Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined' - Sunday Times