Close x

Exact Opposite of Okay

Autor: Steven, Laura

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 2-4 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)

SKU:
9781405288446

Pret standard 47,99 RON
(-27%)

Pret special 34,99 RON
zzy never expected to be eighteen and internationally reviled.But when explicit photos involving her, a politician's son and a garden bench are published online, the trolls set out to take her apart. Armed with best friend Ajita and a metric ton of nachos, she tries to laugh it off - but as the daily slut-shaming intensifies, she soon learns the way the world treats teenage girls is not okay. It's the Exact Opposite of Okay.Bitingly funny and shockingly relevant, The Exact Opposite of Okay is a bold, brave and necessary read. For readers of The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas, Doing It by Hannah Witton and Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls by Elena Favilli and Francesca Cavallo. 'Funny, unapologetic and shameless in the best possible way, this is a YA heroine (and book) that you've never seen before' - Louise O'Neill, award-winning author of Asking for It'This book will make you laugh out loud, nod in agreement, cringe with recognition, and stand up and cheer.

Mai multe informatii
AutorSteven, Laura
EdituraEgmont UK Ltd
Dimensiuni131 x 198 x 22
Data Publicarii08/03/2018
FormatPaperback / softback
Numar pagini352
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Exact Opposite of Okay
Rating-ul dumneavoastra