Good Old Sussex by the Sea

Autor: Quelch, Tim

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)
SKU:
9781785316197

79.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

Tim Quelch's nostalgic account of growing up with Sussex football and cricket in the 1960s is a rollercoaster ride of triumphs and woes, bringing to life many local heroes of yesteryear and shining light on a police corruption scandal. The book is a must for fans of Brighton & Hove Albion, Sussex County Cricket Club and Hastings United.