Good, the Bad, and the Bossy


Disponibilitate: IN CURS DE PUBLICARE (se va livra din Marea Britanie in 1-4 saptamani de la data publicarii: 08/06/2021)
SKU:
9780358547662

48.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

Being a bossisn'tall it's cracked up to be in this smart, humorous tale* andsecond book of the BestBabysitters Ever series--perfect for fans of Lisa Greenwald, Sarah Mlynowski, and The Baby-sitters Club. (*Kirkus Reviews)