Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Autor: Watson, Andi

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)
SKU:
9781984893291

59.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel but that doesn't mean he'll give up! With twists and turn at every part of this journey, Kerry's adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack .

Kerry needs to get home; his parents are sick. When a spirit in the forest lets him know of a short cut, Kerry finds himself on a quest filled with magic, self-discovery, and new friends . . . who may or may not be there to help Kerry on his journey. Will he be able to find his way through the forest and get home in time to save his parents?

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.