Close x

Michael Nyman

Autor: Nyman, Michael

Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 2-4 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)


59,99 RON este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

Aceasta este descrierea orginala a cartii (sau a produsului) trimisa de editura (sau de producator) in limba engleza:

(Music Sales America). Six original compositions for solo piano, by Michael Nyman, from the award winning film by Jane Campion. English composer Michael Nyman has developed into one of the most popular, if not important, composers of film music, and his film score for the 1992 film The Piano is without doubt the most famous and familiar of his compositions. The tone of Campion's film is perfectly emphasised by Nyman's style and though much here is beautiful and rich, it is a haunting and foreboding sound picture that reflects the greys of sea, sky and spirit. Contents: Big My Secret * Deep Sleep Playing * The Mood that Passes Through You * The Attraction of the Pedalling Ankle * The Heart Asks Pleasure First the Promise/the Sacrifice * Silver-Fingered Fling

Mai multe informatii
AutorNyman, Michael
EdituraChester Music
Dimensiuni305 x 213 x 4
Data Publicarii08/10/1992
FormatPaperback / softback
Numar pagini32
Scrieti propria recenzie
Recenzati:Michael Nyman
Rating-ul dumneavoastra