On the Day the Horse Got Out


Disponibilitate: IN CURS DE PUBLICARE (se va livra din Marea Britanie in 1-4 saptamani de la data publicarii: 24/06/2021)
SKU:
9780316459846

79.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

A standout picture book debut about curiosity, cause-and-effect, and connectedness, which blends the delightful child-appealing nonsense of nursery rhyme with distinctive art -- perfect for fans of Brendan Wenzel or Carson Ellis.