-16%

Voidbreaker


Disponibilitate: LIVRARE IN 3-5 SAPTAMANI (produsul este livrat din Marea Britanie)
SKU:
9780356511610

60.99 RON(-16%)
50.99 RON
Okian.ro este o LIBRARIE online de carte in limba engleza.

CITESTE MAI MULT

Detalii

Descriere RO

From bestselling author David Dalglish comes the final book in this epic fantasy trilogy that started with the critically acclaimed Soulkeeper. Featuring a warrior priest battling monsters, it's perfect for fans of The Witcher and Dungeons and Dragons